Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Pass ONLINE (An NoF Portal)

Clan NoF's Community For Yu-Gi-Oh!, Anime, Video Games, and MORE!

Black Ops 2 (XBox 360) – Double XP Weekend – Friday, September 20th 2013

Posted by Yogizilla on September 19, 2013

It’s that time again.  That’s right: the time when you return to CoD just because you can level up faster (if you don’t boost like a lamer).  Double XP weekend for Black Ops 2 starts Friday at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT.  If you’re on on the East coast or West coast, the time will be somewhere in between. =oP

I’m sure this applies to all platforms but I hope to clock some hours doing clan ops and goofing around with my NoF brothers and sisters on XBox LIVE.  Feel free to add me on XBL, Raptr, Steam, Twitter, and Twitch.  My name’s Yogizilla all over the interwebz.  Hopefully, everyone can pry themselves away from Diablo III and GTA V.  Lulz

I should be streaming on the Official Yogizilla Twitch TV Channel to show off my epic newbness too.  I’ve had a great response to my Scrolls and GTA V videos so I hope you will join us in the chat room.  I will be checking into the chat room periodically but you can always ping me, Yogizila, on Twitter, which notifies me on my tablets and smartphone.

Happy Hunting, fellow XBLers!

Leave a Reply

 
