Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Pass ONLINE (An NoF Portal)

Clan NoF's Community For Yu-Gi-Oh!, Anime, Video Games, and MORE!

Archive for March 16th, 2007

Cross Promotion: Oreo Cookies FTW!

Posted by Yogizilla on March 16, 2007

If you like oreo cookies or just want to help us draw more traffic, thus making Yu-Gi-Oh! online even more popular, please read on to find out how you can help with our 25K Click Campaign and a NEW Oreo Promotion. Here is the info straight from http://yogizilla.wordpress.com:

Vote for my bro, Antonio (a.k.a ToNy4MVP) of St. John’s University, at (or after) 3:00pm EST at http://www.cwtv.com/thecw/oreo – he is one of 15 finalist out of thousands upon thousands of entries. Very excited for him… Los Oreo’s SON MUY DELICIOSOS!!!!

Now for the perks, the stuff that’s in it for YOU. Those that take an active role in promoting this can send me their stories to be featured on my personal blog. If you’d like, I’ll also duel you and/or give you some Yu-Gi-Oh! training – FREE of charge! If that is no enough, you will receive a sort of spotlight in my duelist journal, where I will shout out all participants and show the world just how active our community is.

VROOM VROOM - Vote for your favorite Oreo - Oreo FTW!!!

This is a chance to show people that Yu-Gi-Oh! players and gamers as a whole are very much generous, aware of world issues, and involved in things that really matter. Why do I say this? Well, the grand prize winner of this promo has the option of donating $30,000 to the charity of his choice. Currently, my brother is in the lead and we are thinking of donating it to a major cancer charity since many of our own family members have died or suffered due to cancer (R.I.P. Buddy).

Back to happy news, please help out. I’d appreciate it greatly, all silliness aside, and it really is a good effort to get involved in. The more limelight this contest sees, the more they can do things like this in the future and give back to the community. That is how I look at it. Whether or not my brother wins, at least we are helping a good cause! ^_^

This promotion ends March 20th at 3:00pm EST so get in your votes now and re-vote as many times as you want – spread the w3rd!

Posted in America's Favorite, How to Play Yugioh, News Flash, Oreo, PR Campaign, Promotion, w3rd, Yu-Gi-Oh 101 | Leave a Comment »